Welcome to our site!
My name is Clare Wolfe,
I am president of Warren Tri-County Fine Arts Inc.  I have been a member of this group for many years and I have seen us grow as a  group and as individual artists.  It is so rewarding to see our progress!!  Each year brings new adventures in art and artistic endeavors. We would love for you to join us. Please feel free to contact me or any other board member if you have questions or comments.

President:  Clare Wolfe president@warrenfinearts.com
Vice President:  Elaine DePalma    vicepresident@warrenfinearts.com
Treasurer:   Gloria Dunn   treasurer@warrenfinearts.com
Newsletter Editor:  Paula Wild   newsletter@warrenfinearts.com
Programs & Librarian:   Teresa Udvare   programs@warrenfinearts.com
Membership:  Victoria Repen   membership@warrenfinearts.com
Class Registrar:    Victoria Repen   registrar@warrenfinearts.com
Webmaster: Ted Lang Ted@AdvantageVideoAndPhoto.com
Calendar/Events Listings: TBD   events@warrenfinearts.com

You can also leave us a message here –